Bad Dreams

August 30, 2008

Last night I had a dream that I was back in school.  I was with my friends and we had several big projects due.  One of the projects was a big presentation that was only worth 25 points and we were commiserating that we thought it should be worth way more than just 25 points for all the work we were going to have to put into it.  -Of course, this is something that often happened in school.  I’d be busting my ass on an assignment that didn’t feel like the point value was equal to the work required. – I realized at this point, while I was still asleep, that I was dreaming and that I didn’t have to actually do anymore assignments in real life.  Unfortunately, I was still stuck in a dream with an assignment to work on.  I managed to wake myself up.

One Response to “Bad Dreams”

  1. KipEsquire said

    Again with the dreams? You either have some serious issues or have been eating some really bad leftovers.

    (I get the “airport dream” a lot: At the wrong terminal or stuck at the wrong gate with five minutes until my flight, etc.)

Leave a Reply

